Plan Your party at the Symes Hot Springs Hotel
Plan Your Party
at the Symes

 

 
Live Music at the Symes Hot Springs Hotel and Resort The Symes Hot Sprngs Hotel & Mineral Baths
888-305-3106 / 406-741-2361

Live Music Friday and Saturday Nights!
courtesy of the Hot Springs Artists Society
All performances are from 8pm to 10pm at the Symes Hot Springs Hotel unless otherwise noted
Pass the Hat

November | December | January

November

Friday, November 6
John Kelly - Blues

Saturday, November 7
Brent Jamison - Family Band

Sunday, November 8
Tiana Crist - 12-year-old Pianist

Friday, November 13
Live Music

Saturday, November 14
Hot Springs Artist Society Wine & Cheese Event
-- Call for Details!

Friday, November 20
Charlie Hopkins

Saturday, November 21
John Kelley - Blues

Thursday, November 26
Living Well - Old Time Soul & Rock

Friday, November 27
Andrea Hersell - Roots Rock

Saturday, November 28
Mark Chase - Americana

December

Friday, December 4
Live Music

Saturday, December 5
Back-at-it Band - Swing Dance

Friday, December 11
Randy Oxford - world renown Blues player, playing at the Symes Hotel

Saturday, December 12
Euphorian Spaceship - playing Celtic & Eastern European

Sunday, December 13
Christmas at the Symes - noon till 3pm

Thursday, December 17
Zemerry Maries - Acapella

Friday, December 18
Bluesmoke Bluegrass

Saturday, December 19
Andrea Harsell- Roots & Rock

Friday, December 25
Wayo - Piano

Saturday, December 26
Larry Hirshberg - Acoustic Folk

Thursday, December 31
Jerry Mountain Band - Electric Revival
Celebrate New Years Eve - Fireworks!

January

Friday, January 1
David Ricci - Local singer/songwriter

Saturday, January 2
Wilbur Rehmann Band - Jazz

Sunday, January 3
Brunch with Wilbur Rehmann Band playing Jazz
10:00 am till noon

Friday, January 8
John Kelley - Blues

Saturday, January 9
Britt Arnesen - Original Folk

Friday, January 15
Second Wind - Celtic & more

Saturday, January 16
Wayo - Boogie Woogie piano

Friday, January 22
Teri & Deni Llovet - Montucky Hillbillie

Saturday, January 23
John Kelley - Blues

Friday, January 29
Good Ole Fashioned Bluegrass

Saturday, January 30
Andrea Harsell - Americana

  

LARRY HIRSHBERG
Larry Hirschberg - guest musician for the Hot Springs Artists Society

VOODOO HORSESHOES
Everyday Prophets, guest musicians at the Symes Hot Springs

ZAGHAREET
Zaghareet belly dancing at the Symes Hot Springs

VOODOO HORSESHOES
Voodoo Horseshoes, guest musicians at the Symes Hot Springs

ANDREA HARSELL
Andrea Hartsell, guest musician at the Symes Hot Springs

JOHN PATRICK WILLIAMS
John Patrick Williams, guest musician at the Symes Hot Springs

 


HOME| THE SYMES STORY | SPRINGS AND POOLS | MASSAGE AND TREATMENTS | RESTAURANT | ROOMS | OUR TOWN | DIRECTIONS | CONTACT US
P.O Box 651 | 209 Wall St. | Hot Springs, MT 59845